New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BUSINESS MINDED GIRL LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS MINDED PARTNER

Hello. I'm single,no kids and never been married. I'm a simple one man woman Filipina. shy at first and when you get to know me I'm a bit cheeky,caring,loving,tomantic, compassionate,hardworking and family oriented. I graduated BS Business Administration. I love cooking,cuddle,listening music,reading romance pocket book novels,watching comedy love story,doing household chores and many more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?cuddle
What breed is your dog?police dog
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI wi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsABS-CBN
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesPop, I don't like music, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSelena Gomez
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga