New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for

Female (20) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

I'm an 18 year old currently working to get myself into college. not looking for someone to mooch off of like some malformed leech. I'm here too meet someone who has there life heading the way they want to, someone who's willing to exsplore and exsperince the crazy things you talked about doing with your old friends. I'm vary kind and polite but natrualy I'm wild and combusting with affection and Intrigue. I wrather not try and sell myself in text, I rather meet face to face with someone. I hope to hear from you soon :) (sorry for the weird photos, I don't wear makeup and don't take many pics of me so I just took them. I hope you injoy them)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecouncler, currently becomeing kindergarden teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCurrently rick and morty for its Raunchy humor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTrue blue, Casablanca, westside story, and rent (not a movie but its an amazing play)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books1000 league's under the sea, the spector of the absurd, the myth of Sisyphus, david and the phoenix, and maus.
Idea of funI find fun in almost anything, so whatever you fancy ill happily tag along.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew and crazy cuisine, travel and long hikeing :)

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and successful in my field of work, and have someone by my side to enjoy my life with :)

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is broad minded and exciting, fearless to trials and tribulations and can make light/ laugh at every corner. Someone with Humer, brightness, eager and hungry~ genuine and real, no acts.
On the first dateI don't have much money so the idea of a lavish first meeting is beyond me! But coffee and close conversation sounds more than pleasurable to this tiny southern

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting