New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can make your fantasies real baby if you become my sugardaddy

Female (21) looking for Male El Paso, Texas, United States

Hi there my name is Desdemona but Mona and I'am nerdy but feminine and spirited bisexual pagan 20 years old artist living Texas and working at Burger King while taking care of my sick wheelchair bound father but I want to become a famously known tattoo artist and accomplished pinup lingirie model and professional burlesque dancer. I love Anime/Cats/Horses/Roller Blading/Painting/Drawing/Danci ng/Pinup Lingirie Modeling/Video Games/Scary Movies/Horror Books/Cemeteries/Gothic Stuff/Skateboarding/Tattoos/Pi ercings/ Modern-Day Rock Music/Art.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Triple Moon and Witchcraft.
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Some lizards.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They are two gray and white tabbies both female.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyA a pink plastic ball.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areCastelvania/The Devil May Cry/Bayonetta.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleArtist/Dancer/Pinup Model/Burger King Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBleach/Soul Eater/Vampire D Hunter/Castelvania/Blue Exorcist/The Original Yugioh/Avion Flux/Kill La Kill/Kill Akame Kill/Vampire Knight/Mew Mew Power/Sailor/Meremaid Melodie/Sword Art Online/The Devil May Cry.
Favorite moviesAll of The Crow movies/The Church/A Daughter For The Devil/Bram Stoker's Dracula/ Sometimes They Come Back 1 and 2.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga and bands like A Perfect Circle and Placebo.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksOccult books and books paranormal books.
Idea of funHanging out with friends and sometimes reading or creating things or hitting clubs to show off my sexy dance moves sexy naughty thing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel the world handsome honey bunch.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be happy/rich/famous so I can help myself and others good looking cupcakes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who is nerdy and open-minded and also likes the same stuff as me cutie faced pumpkin.
On the first dateSomewhere that is special to me and private sugar.