New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What are you waiting for?

A cut above average, intelligent, creative, can use power tools, not afraid to break a nail. Mostly tee shirt and blue jeans type of gal, but clean up well for those special dinners. I enjoy gardening and scuba diving to name a few. Just ask me, let's strike up a conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Missy, Solo, Baby, Ping & Pong
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?One dog....Mom said I couldn't get any more csts, so I got 4 hermit crabs.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Missy and Solo, domestic short hair, Baby is a Tuxedo, Ping & Pong are Siamese, Seal Points.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyWhatever they bring in from the yard: tree rats, lizards, tree frogs, palmetto bugs, scorpions, the occasional snake.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bridgette
What breed is your dog?Min-Pin/Jack Russell mix
How old is your dog?13 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?5 cats and 4 hermit crabs
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe's an old gal now. She enjoys being on the couch and just watching the cats.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleVet tech assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMysteries of the Abandoned, How the Universe Works, Botched, Dr. Who, anything Star Trek, Colony, Expanse
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesJesus Christ Superstar (With Ted Neeley), Earth Girls Are Easy, Labrynthe, Sphere, Saving Private Ryan...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsHeart, Pink Floyd, Chris Isack, Carrie Underwood, Muddy Missippi Blues...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Stainless Steel Rat series, I, Robot series, Journey of Souls...
Idea of funMaking a general plan, then being spontaneous once you get there. Scuba diving; gardening and growing my own fliers and veggies; raising butterflies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving off Keflavek where the continental plates subduct, diving over an under water lava field off Hawaii....

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy...I don't believe that is too much to ask for.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerChemistry, not jealous or possessive, generous, empathetic, compassionate, a team player...
On the first dateScuba diving is always a great way to get a girl out of her clothes and not wear make-up without having a secondary motive...???? If you don't dive, then Key West has a tremendous variety of other choices....