New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woodstock8869

Male (60) looking for Female Carlin, Nevada, United States

Slender,tall, roughed, sort of handsome, not real good at golf, but getting outdoors and fresh air and sunshine is relaxing but frustrating it's great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedy's, action,sci fi
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsI really don't know can't decide ????
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksReally don't know I have read literally thousands of books, honestly!!!¡!!
Idea of funWell golf for one. Maybe sitting around enjoying a few brews with friends,bullshiting each other's company swapping recipes, fishing and hunting stories, listening and learning new things ???
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting