New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind & respectful and looking for the same

Female (45) looking for Male Carmel, Indiana, United States

Hi! I'm a single mom to a 7 yo boy-my world. Having a life that is happy is pretty important to me. I've lived in Camel for 4 years. I'm from Chicago and lived in California for a short while. I'm driven in my career and I'm so curious about the spiritual aspects of life. I enjoy learning and knowing more about myself and who I am. I want to learn as much as I can to be the best to myself, my son and my partner in life. Currently in search for who that partner may be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClient Success Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThis Is Us
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLife is Beautiful, Breakfast Club, Inception,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionInstructional, Mystery
Idea of funI like being active so if I'm out during the day-hiking, biking. I really enjoy dining out. Shopping, traveling. I'd go anywhere in the world ...
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo know thy self. To master it. To exist as a nonjudgmental, resilient, conscious participant on the plant. To raise another human (my son) to be the same.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA driven man who is kind and respectful to others as well as to himself. Who cares about how he treats himself and others. I 'm independent but I like it when a man takes initiative to make a plan and sets it up too. I like a balance of responsibility, ownership and effort in a relationship.
On the first dateProbably meet for coffee first to see if there's a connection.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga