New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single gran with lust for life ....

Female (60) looking for Male London, Bromley, United Kingdom

I have GSOH, romantic, passionate, single am loyal
I have just semi-retired(briefly) & decided its time to do me.
I'm a fun loving individual ...mum of 1 & grandmum of 2

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePA

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesHangover
Limitless

Paul
Mr Bean
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJohn legend
Michael Jackson
Joe
Miles Davis
Luther vadross
Bee fees
Beyoncé
Kelly Rowland
Robin thicke
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery
Favorite books50 shades of grey
Idea of funDoing things on impulse
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness