New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Business Suit Required

Female (43) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I'm a loving, honest, and loyal business woman. I'm looking for the one who completes men and is ready to begin the next chapter in their life. I'm very controlled and reserved when it comes to business but want someone who can take control and become the alpha when the need arises. I'm in suits during the week but can let my hair down and throw on jeans and a t-shirt for adventure as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCareer Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsCSI, Scorpion, The Following, and several others but mostly I read or listen to audiobooks.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI do not have an all time favorite. I like a variety.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMy music selection depends on the mood. I enjoy various artists and enjoy listening to new music.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksI love the classics but have found and interest in erotic romance novels as of late. There is a bit of artistry in those novels which I admire from the artist.
Idea of funI enjoy exploring local culture or even dressing up and going to a concert. I would love to attend a formal play but have never done this.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, sailing or sky diving.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo obtain the happily ever after. I'm extremely happy with my accomplishments in life but want to find the one person who I cannot live without.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong minded, successful, self confidence and loyalty. someone who knows what they want in life and will go after it.
On the first dateA quiet public place where we could talk and get to know each other.