New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am jamaica beauty

Black and beautiful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Stacious, brown gyal, stoney and whites
What breed is your dog?German mongrel, and mongrels
How old is your dog?I don't know
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Layers, 2 birds barble doves.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyCrabs
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areCombat arm, need for speed, gun games.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFarming

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSeries, horror, action.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesDance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryA lot of fun stuffs

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have my own business, house , car and my son get everything I never have including a father.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerGood personality, down to earth kinda guy and someone who is not afraid to tell what's on his mine.
On the first dateDinner would be a plus.