New here? Sign Up Have an account?

future

Female (46) looking for Male München, Bayern, Germany

Alone isnt good

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlepost

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerHonesty and faithfulness and true lovemeet for
On the first dateMeet for a coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports