New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still hoping

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 4 Dogs, 3 are seniors..Buddy, Baby Joey and Nina Marie
What breed is your dog?2 Beagle Bassett mix, 1 Pug/Jrt mix and 1 Pitbull Bassett mix girl
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI work for Shoprite, and I operate my own Dog Resc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsEverybody loves Raymond, King of Queens, Big Bang theory.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesGotti, Big Fat Greek Wedding, anything with Brando in it.
Music typesRock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Spinners, Al Green, Barry White, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Sinatra,,the list goes on forever....
Favorite booksDon't read much..
Idea of funPlaying with any pups in my Rescue, laughing and enjoying life. Watching the ocean.. riding a Merry go Round, cooking, drinking wine and dancing with my beagles in the kitchen. You make your own fun!
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFor my Rescue to grow and to find a partner who will support me in this venture. We have done 420 Adoptions, that's many lives saved from kill shelters. Love that!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI really like a guy who wears a tie, that may seem silly, but my Dad wore a tie to work. I want to find someone loyal who accepts who I am.
On the first dateCoffee.. something simple.